Achievement of the Corporation's strategic goals is impossible in the absence of social consent and non-compliance with the requirements of social and environmental acceptability

Interaction with stakeholders

The corporation correlates its business objectives with public interests, takes into account social, environmental and managerial factors that ensure sustainable development of those sectors of the market and regions in which Rostec's portfolio companies operate.

The Corporation fully shares the concept of social responsibility formulated by the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs in the "Social Charter of Russian Business".

In order to implement projects to develop the territory of presence, Rostec carries out a constant complex interaction with all interested parties, primarily with state authorities and local self-government.

Achievement of the Corporation's strategic goals is impossible in the absence of social consent and non-compliance with the requirements of social and environmental acceptability. 

The Corporation's contribution to the social and economic development of the territories of its presence is not only participation in the formation of a revenue base of regional and local budgets but also the implementation of a whole range of social and charitable programs.

The volume of the Corporation's expenses of social character grew by 15%

The system of relations with each group of stakeholders has and will have a significant impact on the Corporation's business. Therefore, consideration of their interests when planning in different horizons and carrying out daily activities is an essential condition for sustainable development. Analysis of key events, key financial and operational results as well as results of the Corporation's activities in the field of sustainable development clearly demonstrates that social capital is one of the main sources of business stability.

Достижение поставленных перед Корпорацией стратегических целей невозможно при отсутствии социального согласия и несоблюдении требований социальной и экологической приемлемости

Взаимодействие с заинтересованными сторонами

Корпорация соотносит свои бизнес-цели с общественными интересами, учитывает социальные, экологические и управленческие факторы, обеспечивающие устойчивое развитие тех секторов рынка и регионов, в которых работают портфельные компании Ростеха.
Корпорация полностью разделяет концепцию социальной ответственности, сформулированную Российским союзом промышленников и предпринимателей в «Социальной хартии российского бизнеса».

С целью реализации проектов по развитию территорий присутствия Ростех осуществляет постоянное комплексное взаимодействие со всеми заинтересованными сторонами, в первую очередь с органами государственной власти и местного самоуправления.

Достижение поставленных перед Корпорацией стратегических целей невозможно при отсутствии социального согласия и несоблюдении требований социальой и экологической приемлемости. 

Вклад Корпорации в социально-экономическое развитие территорий присутствия – это не только участие в формировании доходной базы региональных и местных бюджетов, но и реализация целого комплекса социальных и благотворительных программ.

Объем расходов Корпорации социального характера вырос на 15%

Система взаимоотношений с каждой группой заинтересованных сторон оказывает и будет оказывать существенное влияние на бизнес Корпорации, поэтому учет их интересов при планировании в различных горизонтах и осуществлении каждодневной деятельности – важнейшее условие устойчивого развития. Анализ ключевых событий, основных финансовых и производственных результатов, а также итогов деятельности Корпорации в области устойчивого развития наглядно доказывает, что социальный капитал – один из основных источников стабильности бизнеса.