About

RT-Logistics

A wide range of logistic services

 

 

 

 

 

About us

RT-Logistics Joint-Stock Company was founded and became a part of Rostec in 2009 in order to render the corporate entities and partners a wide range of high quality logistics services at a low cost.

Since it was founded, RT-Logistics JSC has accumulated considerable experience in over-sized and heavy load cargo transportation, project transportations, cargo storage services, customs processing, and also has purchased its own truck fleet. The extensive experience of RT-Logistics JSC along with its high-qualified personnel give the company a significant competitive advantage in the logistics market.

Sergei Chesnyak is the CEO.


The main activities of RT-Logistics JSC:

organization of cargo transportation by road, railway, air and marine transport;
custom services;
cargo transportation and freight-forwarding services by all types of transport;
cargo transportation via the company’s own and contracted rolling stock;
cargo storage and consolidation.


RT-Logistics subsidiaries:

RTL-Customs Operator LLC

The company was founded on the decision of the management of Rostec State Corporation in 2012. RTL-Customs Operator LLC carries out customs declaration procedures of all cargo classes in all the regions of the Russian Federation, transported by all types of transport with the use of advanced IT solutions.

By order of the Federal Customs Service of Russia, RTL-Customs Operator LLC has been included in the customs agents register (certificate No. 0544/01 dated December 24, 2014.) RTL-Customs Operator LLC specialists have extensive experience in goods processing (including military goods) under all the customs procedures specified by customs legislation, including:

processing in/out of the customs area (repair, modernization);
reimport/reexport (including claims);
temporary import/export (including closure of the temporary export procedure via the export procedure);
import/export.

Andrei Schuchyev runs the company.

Electronic Passport JSC

Founded as part of Rostec State Corporation in 2013, it manages the electronic vehicle registration certificate system (electronic vehicle chassis registration certificates) and electronic registration certificates for self-propelled vehicles and other types of vehicles in the Eurasian Economic Union.

This company is 100% affiliated with RT-Logistics.

Ilya Minkin runs the company.

О компании

РТ-Логистика

Широкий спектр логистических услуг

 

 

 

 

 

О компании

Акционерное общество «РТ-Логистика» было создано и вошло в состав Ростеха в 2009 году с целью оказания предприятиям и партнерам корпорации широкого спектра логистических услуг высокого качества по оптимальной стоимости.

За годы работы АО «РТ-Логистика» накопило значительный опыт в области перевозок негабаритного, тяжеловесного груза, выполнения проектных перевозок, оказания услуг по хранению груза, оформления таможенных процедур, а также приобрело собственный парк грузового транспорта. Опыт АО «РТ-Логистика», наряду с высококвалифицированным персоналом общества, является серьезным преимуществом компании в работе на рынке логистических услуг.

Генеральный директор – Чесняк Сергей Александрович.


Основные направления деятельности АО «РТ-Логистика»:

  • организация перевозок груза автомобильным, железнодорожным, авиационным и морским транспортом;
  • оказание таможенных услуг;
  • транспортно-экспедиционное обслуживание груза всеми видами транспорта;
  • осуществление грузовых перевозок собственным и привлеченным подвижным составом;
  • оказание услуг по организации хранения и консолидации груза.


Дочерние структуры АО «РТ-Логистика»:

  • ООО «РТЛ-Таможенный оператор».

Общество создано во исполнение решения правления Государственной корпорации Ростех в 2012 году. ООО «РТЛ-Таможенный оператор» осуществляет таможенное декларирование всех категорий груза во всех регионах Российской Федерации, перемещаемых всеми видами транспорта с использованием современных информационных технологий.

Приказом Федеральной таможенной службы России ООО «РТЛ-Таможенный оператор» включено в реестр таможенных представителей (свидетельство от 24.12.2014 № 0544/01). Специалисты ООО «РТЛ-Таможенный оператор» имеют опыт работы по помещению товаров (включая продукцию военного назначения) под все таможенные процедуры, определенные таможенным законодательством, в том числе:

  • переработка на/вне таможенной территории (ремонт, модернизация);
  • реимпорт/реэкспорт (в том числе по рекламациям);
  • временный ввоз/вывоз (включая закрытие процедуры временного вывоза процедурой экспорта);
  • импорт/экспорт.

Руководит организацией Щучьев Андрей Александрович.

  • Акционерное общество «Электронный паспорт».

Создано в структуре Государственной корпорации Ростех в 2013 году и осуществляет деятельность по организации систем электронных паспортов транспортных средств (электронных паспортов шасси транспортных средств) и электронных паспортов самоходных машин и других видов техники в рамках Евразийского экономического союза.

Является 100%-ной дочерней компанией АО «РТ-Логистика».

Руководит организацией Минкин Илья Михайлович.